Athletics

St. John Bosco Catholic School offers students in 3-8 grades the opportunity to participate in a variety of athletic activities both within the school as well as in the community.

Girls:
7th/8th Volleyball (September – October)

4:30 PM – Tuesday, Sept. 10 @ St. Peters
5:30 PM – Thursday, Sept. 12 @ St. John Bosco
5:30 PM – Tuesday, Sept. 17 @ Algoma
5:30 PM – Tuesday, Sept. 24 @ St. John Bosco
5:30 PM – Tuesday, Oct. 1 @ St. John Bosco
4:30 PM – Tuesday, Oct. 8 @ St. John Bosco
5:30 PM – Thursday, Oct. 10 @ TJ Walker

3rd/4th Basketball (September – October)

5:45 PM – Tuesday, Sept. 17 @ Gibraltar
5:00 PM – Thursday, Sept. 19 @ St. John Bosco
5:30 PM – Tuesday, Sept. 24 @ Kewaunee
5:00 PM – Thursday, Sept. 26 @ St. John Bosco
5:30 PM – Tuesday, Oct. 1 @ Algoma
5:30 PM – Thursday, Oct. 3 @ Sevastopol (elementary)
5:30 PM – Tuesday, Oct. 8 @ Southern Door
5:30 PM – Thursday, Oct 10 @ St. John Bosco
5:30 PM – Tuesday, Oct. 15 @ St. John Bosco
5:00 PM – Tuesday, Oct. 24 @ St. John Bosco
5:30 PM – Monday, Oct. 28 @ St. John Bosco
5:00 PM – Tuesday, Oct. 29 @ Sturgeon Bay

5th/6th Basketball (September – October)

6:45 PM – Tuesday, Sept. 17 @ Gibraltar
6:00 PM – Thursday, Sept. 19 @ St. John Bosco
6:30 PM – Tuesday, Sept. 24 @ Kewaunee
6:00 PM – Thursday, Sept. 26 @ St. John Bosco
6:30 PM – Tuesday, Oct. 1 @ Algoma
6:30 PM – Thursday, Oct. 3 @ Sevastopol (elementary)
6:30 PM – Tuesday, Oct. 8 @ Southern Door
6:30 PM – Thursday, Oct 10 @ St. John Bosco
6:30 PM – Tuesday, Oct. 15 @ St. John Bosco
6:00 PM – Tuesday, Oct. 24 @ St. John Bosco
6:30 PM – Monday, Oct. 28 @ St. John Bosco
6:00 PM – Tuesday, Oct. 29 @ Sturgeon Bay

Volleyball Camp: 4th-8th Grade (January – February)
7th/8th Basketball (December – February)

Boys:
Basketball (December – February)

Bosco Running Club:
St. John Bosco does a running club through the Luv2Run program. We have participated in Green Bay Cellcom 5k race in Green Bay and the Hog Wild Race in Sturgeon Bay. To order your St. John Bosco running shirt  please visit Spirit Wear, click on products/t-shirts.

Forms

All forms must be completed for each students participating in St. John Bosco athletics:

Registration     Physical Form     ALT Year Physical Form     Concussion Form     Code of Conduct Form