Staff Directory

2023-2024 Faculty and Staff

St. John Bosco Catholic School
730 W. Maple Street
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Office Phone: 920-743-4144 | Fax: 920-743-4106

POSITION NAME EMAIL
4 Year Old Kindergarten Morgan Gulley morgan.gulley@johnboscoschool.org
4K Aide Michelle Bruemmer michelle.bruemmer@johnboscoschool.org
Kindergarten Tina Van Meer tina.vanmeer@johnboscoschool.org
Kindergarten & First Grade Aide Caitlyn Knobloch
1st Grade Lisa Mueller lisa.mueller@johnboscoschool.org
2nd Grade Michelle Fernandez michelle.fernandez@johnboscoschool.org
3rd Grade Dena Barganz dena.barganz@johnboscoschool.org
4th Grade Nancy Koller nancy.koller@johnboscoschool.org
5th Grade PM Homeroom
5th-8th Social Studies
Cathi Hunt cathleen.hunt@johnboscoschool.org
6th Grade AM Homeroom
5th-8th Religion
Bobbie Jo Pieschek bobbiejo.pieschek@johnboscoschool.org
5th Grade AM Homeroom

6th Grade PM Homeroom      5th-8th Science

Hunter Evenson hunter.evenson@johnboscoschool.org
7th Grade Homeroom
5th-8th ELA
4K-4th Music
Kathleen Biegalski kathleen.biegalski@johnboscoschool.org
8th Grade Homeroom
5th-8th Math
Vicki Gulan victoria.gulan@johnboscoschool.org
5th-8th Spanish Hunter Evenson                    Vicki Gulan hunter.evenson@johnboscoschool.org        victoria.gulan@johnboscoschool.org
Physical Education
Health                                        5th-8th Technology
Dennis Orns dennis.orns@johnboscoschool.org
4K-4th Art Heidi Tomaszewski
Title Sheila Stoffel sheila.stoffel@johnboscoschool.org
Accountant Tina Stawicki tina.stawicki@johnboscoschool.org
School Secretary–AM Amy Alberts amy.alberts@johnboscoschool.org
School Secretary–PM Mary Hern mary.hern@johnboscoschool.org
Principal Dr. Michael Robey michael.robey@johnboscoschool.org
IT Support Nathan Drager repair@quantumpcs.net
Maintenance Kyle Starr maintenance@ccparish.net
Cleaning Amber Wilke
Kitchen Colleen Geurts cgeurts@sbsdmail.net